Hello Readers,

I am Lola. I love to read and that’s what brought me here. I started a beauty blog a year ago but found that I wasn’t passionate enough about the topic and I lacked the drive to post. I came across some videos on YouTube of people talking about books. Everything from books they are reading, new books they bought, even tours of their bookshelves. That’s when I decided this is what I am passionate about, so this is what I should blog about. I fell in love with YouTube videos but I am too much of a coward to film myself, so blogging is the next best thing. I am going to use this blog to post everything from book reviews to favorite books to books that I buy, anything and everything books! I also started the Popsugar 2016 Reading Challenge back in January so my first couple of blogs are going to be the books I read in January and February and some short reviews. I hope you all come back to read future blogs. Until next time…Keep reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

