The next couple of blogs that I’m going to publish are going to be the books that I read in  January and February for the 2016 reading challenge to get caught up. These posts are only going to include the book titles and authors as well as which book I read for each category. I am planning to do reviews for some of the books in the coming weeks. Any books that I don’t do reviews for that you want to know about, just leave a comment and I will do those as well.


My Sweet Audrina by V.C. Andrews ~ Becoming a movie this year (January 2016)
Sisterhood Everlasting by Anna Brashares ~ New York Times bestseller

Carolina Moon by Nora Roberts ~ Book with a blue cover (The version I read was blue but I forgot to take a picture and had to get this one from Google)

Elixir by Hilary Duff ~ YA bestseller

Orange Is The New Black by Piper Kerman ~ Autobiography

Girl With A Pearl Earring by Tracy Chevalier ~ Protagonist with your occupation (Housekeeper)

Keep reading… Lola

 

Leave a Reply

