These are the books that I read in March. I am listing the names of the books as well as the topic that it goes with.

Summer in the City by Candace Bushnell ~ A book and it’s prequel (Read the first one last month)
Learning to Swim by Sara J. Henry ~ Set in home state (Vermont)

Nightwork by Christine Schutt ~ Under 150 pages

A Cold and Lonely Place by Sara J. Henry ~ Murder mystery

Selected Poems by Robert Frost ~ Book of poetry

My Booky Wook by Russell Brand ~ Written by a comedian

Shutter Island by Dennis Lehane ~ Takes place on an island

Down The Rabbit Hole by Holly Madison ~ Book from the library

Carrie by Stephen King ~ First book you see in a bookstore

This was a good reading month for me. I took a big chunk out of the reading challenge so I am really excited about that. I hope everyone else is having just as much success.

Keep reading…Lola

 

Leave a Reply

