May TBR

These are the books that I am hoping to read in the month of May. Most of them are part of the 2016 POP Sugar Reading Challenge and the others are free reads that I have been wanting to get my hands on.

photogrid_1485459144528

Scarlet, Cress and Winter all by Marissa Meyer. Two of these I am using for the 2016 Reading Challenge and the other one is just a free read.

Seeds Of Yesterday by V.C. Andrews. This is a reread for me and I am using it as a book for the challenge.

Wildflower by Drew Barrymore.

Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy. This is a book that I really want to read and that is on my challenge list but I’m finding it hard to get into so we will see what happens with this one. It might take me a while!

So that’s my May TBR. I’m doing well so far this year with the challenge. I hope everyone else is doing good as well.

Keep reading…Lola

 

Leave a Reply

