Here are all the books I picked up in the month of April. Most of them I got used at $1 or $2 a piece. I hope you enjoy..

I went to two different Goodwill stores and picked up quite a few good books that I have either wanted to read or that I have been wanting for my collection because I loved them.

The Scarlet Letter by Nathanial Hawthorne, Romeo And Juliet by William Shakespeare, Carrie by Stephan King, The Pact by Jodi Picoult, The Fault In Our Stars by John Green, Northanger Abbey by Jane Austen, Sisterhood Everlasting by Ann Brashares and The Killing Game by Iris Johansen. The Color Purple by Alice Walker, She’s Come Undone by Wally Lamb, It by Stephan King, Mystic River by Dennis Lehane, Northern Lights by Nora Roberts, Footloose by Rudy Josephs and The Tenth Circle by Jodi Picoult.

The Catcher In The Rye by J.D. Salinger and The Book Thief by Markus Zusak. Little Women by Louisa May Alcott, The Da Vinci Deception by Thomas Swan and Sense And Sensibility by Jane Austen.

I also got The Jungle Book by Rudyard Kipling on my Kindle.

That’s my April haul. I am looking forward to every single one of these nooks whether I have read them or not. What has everyone else been reading and buying?

Keep reading…Lola

Leave a Reply

