These are the books that I got in May.

The House Of Spirits by Isabel Allende, Why Men Love Bitches by Sherry Argov, Remembrance and Star by Danielle Steel, The Kidnapping Of Christina Lattimore by Joan Lowery Nixon, Boy Toy by Barry Lyga and The Truth About Forever by Sarah Dessen.

Feuds by Avery Hastings and Rules Of Summer by Joanna Philbin.

I am excited to read each of these books and I have even made some adjustments to my POPSugar Reading Challenge list so that I can read some of these for those categories as well.

I hope you enjoyed. What have you been buying?

Keep Reading…Lola

Leave a Reply

