June TBR

These are the books that I am hoping to read in the month of June. This month I have a lot more free read books because a lot of the books that I need for the reading challenge have been popular at the library so I have had to choose others. In the top picture, the first three books are from the library  and the two bottom books with the stickers are books that I owe but I forgot to take the stickers off before I took the picture. (I put stickers on all the books on my shelf that I haven’t read)

photogrid_1485458925280

Ariel by Grace Tiffany, Tiger Lily by Jodi Lynn Anderson and Go Set A Watchman by Harper Lee are all free reads this month.

Why Men Love Bitches by Sherry Argov and Rules Of Summer by Joanna Philbin are both books on my reading challenge list.

Cress by Marissa Meyer is a free read book that I need to read before I read the final book which is part of my reading challenge and Seeds Of Yesterday by V.C. Andrews is also a free read that I started last month and would like to finish up.

Cress and Seeds Of Yesterday were on my TBR last month but because I couldn’t get Cress from the library and I didn’t finish Seeds Of Yesterday, I decided to put them on my TBR for this month as well.

That’s my TBR for May. I hope you all have a good reading month. What is everyone else reading?

Keep reading…Lola

Leave a Reply

