June Book Haul

These are the books I got in June. Some I got at Goodwill, some I bought on my kindle and the others were either gifts or from BookCase.Club.

Resurrected, Craved, Fated and Obsessed all by Morgan Rice, Reckless by Elle Casey and Garden Of Shadows by V.C. Andrews.

Cujo and Four Past Midnight by Stephen King, Charlotte’s Web by E.B. White, Matilda by Roald Dahl, Confessions Of A Shopaholic by Sophie Kinsella, Just Listen by Sarah Dessen, The Sisterhood Of The Traveling Pants 1-3 by Ann Brashares, 4 Blondes by Candace Bushnell, The Stranger by Caroline B. Cooney, Mommywood by Tori Spelling, Still Alice by Lisa Genova, and Green River Killer by Jeff Hensen and Jonathan Case.

BookCase.Club June Box:

Wildflower by Alecia Whitaker and The Prince Of Venice Beach by Blake Nelson.

Those are all the books I acquired in the month of June and I look forward to reading them all in the coming months.

Keep reading…Lola

Leave a comment