July TBR

Here are all the books that I am hoping to read in July.

photogrid_1485459880357

Cress and Stars Above by Marissa Meyer. These are both free reads.

Winter by Marissa Meyer is for the reading challenge. This is a book with more than 600 pages.

Wildflower by Drew Barrymore. This is a free read and one that I have been trying to get my hands on for months and it was finally available at the library so it will definitely get read very soon.

To Kill A Mockingbird. This is a re-read for me and also part of the reading challenge. This is going to be a book that I haven’t read since high school.

Craved and Fated by Morgan Rice. These are both free reads and I am looking forward to continuing on with this series.

Green River Killer by Jeff Jensen and Jonathan Case. This is a book for the reading challenge. It is going to be the graphic novel that I am going to read.

I am excited to read all of these books. What’s on your July TBR?

Keep reading…Lola

Leave a Reply

