These are six authors that I want to read more of and also a genre that I would like to get into more.

  1. Stephen King ~ I have read Carrie and I have seen many of his movies so I really want to read some more of his books.
  2. Dennis Lehane ~ I have read Shudder Island and love it. I also have a review up. I am looking forward to reading more.
  3. Nora Roberts ~ I have read a couple of Nora’s books and I have seen a bunch of her movies and loved them so I really want to read more books especially the ones that go along with the movies.
  4. Sara Gruen ~ I have read Water For Elephants and thought that it was fantastic so I really want to read more.
  5. Jodi Picoult ~ I had Jodi on my list of authors I want to read but forgot that I have actually read My Sister’s Keeper but I am still looking forward to reading more of her.
  6. John Green ~ I have read Paper Towns and The Fault In Our Stars and I really want to read the rest of his novels.

I also want to read more graphic novels. I have read two of them so far and really would like to get more into this genre.

So those are the authors that I want to read more of and I am looking forward to getting to them in the future.

Keep reading…Lola

Leave a Reply

