July Book Haul

These are some of the books that I bought in July. I bought these books at Goodwill, got them in a subscription box and was gifted one. I also got some free books on my Kindle as well. I made my first purchase on Bookoutlet.com but that’s going to be another post.


BookCase.Club
The Young World by Chris Weitz and The Walled City by Ryan Graudin came in the July YA box. I have a blog post up if you want more info on the books or the box.

The Girl Who Loved Tom Gordon by Stephen King, A Love Story Starring My Dead Best Friend by Emily Horner, Shopaholic Takes Manhattan, Shopaholic & Baby and Shopaholic & Sister all by Sophie Kinsella, Nightmare Mountain by Peg Kehret (Middle grade book)

Kindle Books 

A Little Princess by Frances Hodgson Burnett, Heidi by Johanna Spyri, The Secret Garden by Frances Hodgson Burnett, Whitefern (ARC from Netgalley) by V.C. Andrews (Andrew Neiderman), and Sinful Cinderella by Anita Valle

Those are the books that I got this month and I’m looking forward to cracking them all open. Bookoutlet haul coming soon as well. Also I don’t leave descriptions in the hauls because I usually have quite a few but if you want to know about any book in particular you can always leave me a comment on the haul post or on Instagram. My Instagram is lolabellerussell feel free to follow me as well.

Keep reading…Lola

 

Leave a Reply

