Bookoutlet/Thriftbooks Haul

I bought these books on Bookoutlet.com in July but wanted to do a separate blog post. I also forgot that I ordered from thriftbooks.com so I am including those as well.


Since Last Summer by Joanna Philbin and Plain Truth by Jodi Picoult I got from thriftbooks.com.

Bookoutlet:

Forever In Blue: The Fourth Summer Of The Sisterhood by Ann Brashares, Spelling It Like It Is by Tori Spelling, Devoted and True both by Hilary Duff

I also got these two Puffin Classics Editions books from Bookoutlet but I wanted to show the covers because I think they are so pretty. The Wizard Of Oz by L. Frank Baumand Through The Looking-Glass by Lewis Carroll

The last two books I got from Bookoutlet are two of the Puffin Chalk Editions. These are my two favorites from this month. I think the covers are so beautiful and I’m so happy to have them be part of my collection. Alice’s Adventures In Wonderland by Lewis Carroll and Peter Pan by J.M. Barrie.

So those are the rest of the books that I got in July. Definitely check out thriftbooks and bookoutlet. They have amazing prices.

Keep reading…Lola

Leave a Reply

