So I had to do one more Olympics tag. This one I found on Jordzthebibliophile’s blog.

Ancient Greece- The book that started it all for you

Edit

This is the first book that I remember reading and loving and from then on it was book after book for me.

Opening Ceremony- A series that you love that has a lot of excitement and fanfare surrounding it

Edit

I actually really enjoyed the books in the Twilight series and it definitely had a lot of excitement and fanfare back in the day.
Gymnastics- A book full of twists and turns

Edit

This book was amazing. Definitely had twists and turns and a surprising ending, at least in my opinion.
Wrestling- A book that you keep picking up and putting down

Edit

I love David Beckham but for some reason, I have not been able to finish this book. Hopefully I will get it done in the future.
Track & Field- A book made up of a lot of parts

Edit

I am currently half way through this book. The writing is done in many different parts. There is a back and forth between the past and the present, there are both sets of parents and their lives and then there are the Chris and Emily parts.
Weightlifting- A book you have trouble picking up due to it’s size

Edit

I really want to read this novel but it’s just so long….
Archery- A book that missed the mark for you

Edit

I loved the first book but I was a little disappointed with how this duology concluded.
Badmiton- A lesser-known but equally amazing read

Edit

I loved this autobiography. I have watched Johnny Weir on numerous talk shows and interviews and reading this book was like he was right in front of me talking.
Rowing- A book with an awesome team of characters


I love all of the characters in The Lunar Chronicles. They have such different personalities but they come together so well and make an amazing group of friends.
Diving- A book that you easily jumped into

Edit
When I started this book, I couldn’t put it down. It was such a fun and quick summer read.

Closing Ceremony- A book/series with a bittersweet ending

Edit

The Elixir series by Hilary Duff was a surprisingly good series and I really enjoyed it but I kind of wish that the series ended a little differently. It had a happy ending for some and not for others.
So that’s another Olympics tag. I tag everyone that wants to do it.

Keep reading…Lola

5 thoughts on “The Olympics Book Tag

Leave a Reply

