November TBR

These are the books that I want to read in November. I only chose four this month because I am really busy at work during the winter and our winter starts November 1st so I don’t know how much reading I will be able to get done but these are the books that I am looking most forward to reading.

20170124_151207-1

In A Dark Dark Wood by Ruth Ware ~ This novel is about a group of friends who go to a cabin for the weekend to have a hen party for one of the women and then people end up disappearing. I know that I said in my October wrap up that I thought I was over the mystery/thrillers but I have been wanting to read this book for a while so I am.

Torn by Avery Hastings ~ This is the second and final book in the Feuds duology and I am so excited to see how this story concludes.

Life After Theft by Aprilynne Pike ~ This is a young adult novel about a girl who has died but comes back as a ghost that only a new student can see and she asks for his help in returning everything that she stole while she was alive. (I used the Last Leaves Falling in the picture without realizing it!)

Two By Two by Nicholas Sparks ~ This is Nicholas Sparks’ new novel and I am so excited to read it. It’s about a man who finds himself without a job, his wife has left him and he has a 6-year-old daughter that he now has to care for on his own.

Those are the books I want to read this month. What’s on your November TBR?

Keep reading…Lola

Leave a Reply

