I have been seeing this book tag on YouTube a lot and it looked like so much fun so I decided to do a blog post for the Kiss, Marry, Cliff Book Tag. The way I did it was I wrote down random character names from my book shelf and then put them in a bowl and pulled out three slips of paper and decided which one I would kiss, which one I would marry and which one I would push-off a cliff. I did this five times.

photogrid_1485406422591

Cole ~ The Feuds by Avery Hastings. KISS. I just really want to kiss Cole.

Reed ~ The Hazards Of Skinny Dipping by Alyssa Rose Ivy. MARRY. I would want to marry a man like Reed because he is so caring and passionate.

Garik ~ Virtue Falls by Christina Dodd. CLIFF. I chose to push Garik off a cliff only because I would really like to kiss Cole LOL.

photogrid_1485406485258

Noah ~ The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks. KISS. I only chose to kiss Noah because I wanted to do something a little different this time!

Chase ~ The Hazards Of Sex On The Beach. MARRY. I would totally marry Chase. I think he is so romantic and he loves with everything he has and fights for what he wants.

Conner ~ The Rules Of Summer by Joanna Philbin. CLIFF. I’m going to push Conner off a cliff because I didn’t like his character for most of Since Last Summer.

photogrid_1485406532274

Jonathon ~ Wrecked by Elle Casey. KISS. I want to kiss him because he is the nerd type but I bet he would surprise everyone and be an amazing kisser!

Wolf ~ Scarlet by Marissa Meyer. MARRY. Scarlet is my favorite Lunar Chronicles book and Scarlet and Wolf are my favorite couple. I want to marry Wolf!!!

Landon ~ A Walk To Remember by Nicholas Sparks. CLIFF. I’m just going to Cliff Landon because he wasn’t so nice to Jamie in the beginning.

photogrid_1485406573599

Kevin ~ Wrecked by Elle Casey. KISS. Again, I just think he would be an amazing kisser!

Jacin ~ Winter by Marissa Meyer. MARRY. I would marry him because he would keep me safe.

Alexander ~ Vampire Kisses by Ellen Schreiber. CLIFF. He’s a vampire and sleeps during the day so I would have to keep that schedule too and I’m not too fond of that.

photogrid_1485406633289

Evan ~ The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey. KISS. I keep thinking about the actor that played Evan in the movie and I really want to kiss him!

Micah ~ Anita Blake: Vampire Hunter Series by Laurell K. Hamilton. MARRY. I love this character. He is so open-minded and romantic. I could definitely see myself marrying someone like him.

Lewis ~ The Mind Readers by Lori Brighton. CLIFF. This choice was just a matter of him being the last one in the group. HAHA!

That’s the Kiss, Marry, Cliff book tag. It was so much fun and I want to tag anyone who wants to do it!

Keep reading…Lola

Leave a Reply

