So because I had so much fun doing the Kiss, Marry, Cliff book tag, I wanted to do this tag too. For this tag you choose which book you want to reread, which book you would like to rewrite and which book you would burn. I don’t agree with burning books (unless it’s a life or death freeze to death moment), so I will just donate mine! I did the same thing with the book titles that I did with the characters in the last tag.

photogrid_1485405806583

Elixir by Hilary Duff~ REREAD. I chose to reread this one because it was the only choice left.

The Pact by Jodi Picoult~ REWRITE. I would like to rewrite this one because although I loved the book, I would like to change a few things. I have a review of this on my blog where I talk about what I would change.

Whitefern by V.C. Andrews~ BURN. This was written by Andrews ghost writer and I just didn’t care for a lot of the storyline at all. I also have a review of this book on my blog as well.

photogrid_1485405909913

The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks~ REREAD. This was the obvious choice. My all time favorite book and I could reread it every month if I didn’t have such a big TBR!

The Last Song by Nicholas Sparks~ REWRITE. I chose to rewrite this only because I love Nicholas Sparks and couldn’t get rid of any of his books.

The Scarlet Letter by Nathaniel Hawthorne~ BURN. I’m burning this because it was the last choice. I really did enjoy this classic though and it is on my list of books that I want to reread. (I just realized I used Scarlet instead of The Scarlet Letter)

photogrid_1485405963054

Cress by Marissa Meyer~ REREAD. I love the Lunar Chronicles so I would reread this. I have a couple of reviews on my blog about the series if you want to learn more.

The Mind Readers by Lori Brighton~ REWRITE. I want to rewrite this series only to make the books a little longer.

Confessions Of A Shopaholic by Sophie Kinsella~ BURN. I chose to burn this because sometimes Becky got on my nerves.

photogrid_1485406045403

Carrie by Stephen King~ REREAD. I would reread Carrie because I love Stephen King.

The Movie Version by Emma Wunsch~ REWRITE. I loved this novel but I would rewrite it so that I could give it a different ending. I have a blog post review of this where I go into more detail about that.

Paper Towns by John Green~ BURN. I chose to burn this only because it wasn’t my favorite John Green novel.

photogrid_1485406106320

Peter Pan by J.M. Barrie~ REREAD. I would reread Peter Pan because it’s a classic.

Feuds by Avery Hastings~ REWRITE. I chose to rewrite this only because I just read it not too long ago.

Flowers In The Attic by V.C. Andrews~ BURN. I also recently reread this series so I chose to burn it because it was the only choice left.

 

That’s the Reread, Rewrite, Burn tag. This one was fun as well and again I tag everyone who wants to do it too.

Keep reading…Lola

Leave a Reply

