November Wrap Up

So it’s another wrap on a month of reading. Here are the books that I read in November.

20170126_150457-1

Life After Theft by Aprilynne Pike. This is a YA novel about a teenager who dies and comes back as a ghost, that only the new guy in school can see and he has to help her return all the things that she had stolen prior to her death so that she can move on. I really enjoyed this read although at times I feel like Kimberlee was annoying.

Torn by Avery Hastings. This is the conclusion to the Feuds duology. I won’t go into any detail about this one because I have a review on the books already posted.

In A Dark Dark Wood by Ruth Ware. This is an adult psychological thriller about a group of “friends” celebrating a hen that turns deadly. A review of this book will be up on my page sometime in the next month or so.

photogrid_1485405667768

Rival by Avery Hastings. This is a prequel to the Feuds duology. It’s an e-book and was really short but it gives a closer look at what some priors are really like.

One Day More by Aprilynne Pike. This is a prequel to Life After Theft and it revolves around Kimberlee and what her life was like before she died.

The Twilight Wife by A.J. Banner. I received this book from Netgalley for review. It is set to release on December 27th. I will have a book review posted in the next week.

Those are the books I read in November. I still can’t believe that we are almost done with 2016!

Keep reading…Lola

Leave a Reply

