December/January Book Subscription Unboxing

These are the books that I got in the December 2016 and January 2017 And The Story Begins and BookCase.Club subscription boxes. Also December was the last month that And The Story Begins sent out a box. They decided to stop the service. I also realized that I must have confused about which box I started with because I have books that I thought were January but obviously aren’t since they stopped service in December but we’ll just go with it.

photogrid_1485031589971

December 2016:

And The Story Begins/Adult Fiction Box:

Promise Bridge by Eileen Clymer Schwab

Berlin Game by Len Deighton

BookCase.Club/YA Box:

Diamond Boy by Michael Williams

A Matter Of Heart by Amy Fellner Dominy

January 2017:

And The Story Begins/Adult Fiction Box:

SS-GB by Len Deighton

The Territory by Tricia Fields

BookCase.Club/YA Box:

First There Was Forever by Juliana Romano

North Of Beautiful by Justina Chen

I’m sad to see And The Story Begins go. I loved their cute packaging but it opened the door for me to try Book Of The Month so look for that blog soon.

Keep reading..

 

 

Leave a Reply

