So it’s been a little bit since I did a tag and I think they are so much fun so I decided to do another one. This one is the fictional boyfriend tag and I thought that it was perfect for Valentine’s Day! The original tag was created by Rachel Reads on YouTube.

*Most romantic boyfriend~

the_notebook_cover.jpg

Noah from The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks. I tried so hard to use a different character so I’m not like a broken record but come on, he built her a house and she wasn’t even with him!

*The dark and moody bad boy with a good side~

9780312642969_fc.jpg

Wolf from Scarlet by Marissa Meyer. This was by far my favorite couple and book from the Lunar Chronicles.

*Paranormal boyfriend~

263147.jpg

Alexander from the Vampire Kisses series by Ellen Schreiber. Who doesn’t want a romantic vampire boyfriend?!

*Boyfriend you want to tame~

9780312642976_fc.jpg

Thorne from Cress by Marissa Meyer. He’s the play boy of the Lunar Chronicles bunch.

*Boy you friend zoned~

elixir-series-1-1.jpg

Ben from the Elixir series by Hilary Duff. I just didn’t feel a love connection with him.

*Your soul mate~

downloadfile.jpg

Chase from Sex On The Beach by Alyssa Rose Ivy. This was my favorite book from the Hazards series and I fell in love with Chase. He was so romantic and would just drop everything if he thought his girl needed him.

*Boyfriend you want to elope with~

skinnydipping.jpg.jpg

Reed from The Hazards Of Skinny Dipping by Alyssa Rose Ivy. If I can’t be with my soul mate Chase then I will take Reed!

*Boyfriend you would venture anywhere with~

2017-01-24-20-40-40-1355989991-1-1.jpg

Christian from Fifty Shades Of Grey by E.L. James. Money doesn’t buy happiness but I chose Christian just because I could go anywhere and money wouldn’t be a problem.

*Boyfriend you would want to be stranded on a deserted island with~

13451182.jpg

Ben from Arena One by Morgan Rice. Ben can hunt so I think he would be perfect to be stranded with, we wouldn’t starve or have to live on fish and bananas!!!

*The most bad ass boyfriend~

51ddvrdnvxl._sx308_bo1204203200_-1.jpg.jpg

Jean-Claude from the Anita Blake Vampire Hunter series. He’s a vampire, master of the city and an old romantic soul, what else could make him more bad ass?

So that’s the fictional boyfriend tag. I tag anyone who wants to do it.

Keep reading…Lola

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

