February Book Haul

This is my massive February book haul. I got all of these books with money and gift cards that I got for Christmas but just got around to spending them. There are a lot, more than I have ever bought in one month so I’m not going to go into detail about them because I’m sure a lot of them will have reviews one of these days!

BOOKOUTLET: I made THREE separate purchases. This website is dangerous!

photogrid_1487303380908.png

A Tale Dark & Grimm, In A Glass Grimmly & The Grimm Conclusion all by Adam Gidwitz.

Vampire Kisses Blood Relatives Manga Volumes One and Three & Vampire Kisses Graveyard Games all by Ellen Schreiber.

After The Woods by Kim Savage.

Dracula by Bram Stoker.

Journey To The Centre Of The Earth by Jules Verne.

Borrowed And Blue by Emily Giffin. This is two books in one, Something Borrowed and Something Blue.

The Fill In Boyfriend & One The Fence by Kasie West.

Frankenstein by Mary Shelley.

Bad Romeo & Broken Juliet both by Leisa Rayven.

Frozen: The Junior Novelization adapted by Sarah Nathan & Sela Roman. YES I am a child!

The Double life Of Pocahontas by Jean Fritz.

The Long Hard Road Out Of Hell by Marilyn Manson.

The Face On The Milk Carton, The Voice On The Radio, What Janie Found & Janie Face To Face all by Caroline B. Cooney.

The Boy Next Door by Katie Van Ark.

I also got two Rapunzel books because she is my favorite Disney princess and it’s my favorite fairytale and I want to have a collection! The one on the left is by Paul O. Zelinsky and the one on the right is retold by John Cech and illustrated by Fiona Sansom and the art work is so pretty in this one. I also included the covers of Frozen and Pocahontas.

AMAZON:

photogrid_1487303485926.png

Vampire Kisses Blood Relatives Volume two by Ellen Schreiber. Bookoutlet didn’t have this one.

Mansfield Park by Jane Austen. I am excited to finally complete my Austen collection.

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn.

Unhooked by Lisa Maxwell.

Misery & The Shining by Stephen King.

Whatever Happened To Janie by Caroline B. Cooney. Bookoutlet didn’t have this one as well.

THRIFTBOOKS:

20170202_184325-1.jpg

See Me. Three Weeks With My Brother & Message In A Bottle all by Nicholas Sparks. These were the only three I needed to complete my collection!

BOOK SUBSCRIPTIONS:

BOOKCASE.CLUB:

20170202_184546-1.jpg

Blonde OPS by Charlotte Bennardo & Natalie Zaman.

Revolution 19 by Gregg Rosenblum.

BOOK OF THE MONTH:

20170211_164314-1.jpg

Behind Her Eyes by Sarah Pinborough.

The Woman In Cabin 10 by Ruth Ware.

The Couple Next Door by Shari Lapena.

KINDLE:

In Pursuit Of Paradise by Kate Randle. I received this one from Netgalley. 

What Janie Saw by Caroline B. Cooney. This is an original e-book short story. I got it for $1.99.

Sneaky Snow White by Anita Valle. This was also $1.99.

Just Breathe by Heather Allen.

I Found You by Lisa Jewell. I reviewed this ARC from Netgalley. It will be released on April 25, 2017.

8 Weeks by Bethany Lopez.

All but What Janie Saw and Sneaky Snow White were FREE.

That’s my huge February haul. I don’t think I will ever have one this big again but it was Christmas so why not?!

Keep reading…Lola

 

Leave a Reply

