March TBR

These are the books that I am hoping to get to in March…

photogrid_1488243876826.png

The Woman In Cabin 10 by Ruth Ware. I have been wanting to read this book for a while so when I saw that it was a past BOTM selection, I grabbed it up and can’t wait to read it. This will definitely be my first March read. (I have probably already finished it by the time this gets published).

The Couple Next Door by Shari Lapena. This is a book that I have been hearing mixed reviews about but I wanted to pick it up and read it for myself so I also grabbed this from BOTM.

Janie Face To Face by Caroline B. Cooney. It was only recently that I found out there was another book in the Janie Johnson series. I always wanted to know what happened after the last book but thought that was the final one. I am so glad that she wrote one more and I hope that it wraps everything up for good.

The Fill In Boyfriend by Kasie West. I really wanted to try a Kasie West book and thought that I would really like this one to start out.

The House by Simon Lelic. This is an ARC that I received from Netgalley. It is scheduled to be published in November 2017.

If The Creek Don’t Rise by Leah Weiss. This is also an ARC from Netgalley and it is being published in August 2017.

I really can’t wait to read any of these books so I’m hoping that I will get to them all this month!

Keep reading…Lola

Leave a Reply

