These are the books that I read in March. I had a pretty good reading month even though I was incredibly busy at work. I read seven books and a graphic novel and I loved every one of them. This month they were all 4 and 5 stars for me.

PhotoGrid_1491080915487

The Woman In Cabin 10 by Ruth Ware. I have a review for this book on my blog so I’m not going to go into detail about this one. I gave it 5 stars.

The Couple Next Door by Shari Lapena. I also have a review of this on my blog if you’re interested in finding out more about it. I gave it 5 stars.

Behind Her Eyes by Sarah Pinborough. I will have a review up for this in the next week or two. I also gave this 5 stars.

The Fill-In Boyfriend by Kasie West. This was a cute YA book about a girl who is dumped by her boyfriend in the parking lot right before her senior prom and she ends up asking a stranger waiting in the parking lot for his sister to pretend to be her boyfriend for the night. I gave this one 4 stars because it was pretty predictable but it was a cute, face paced read.

Janie Face To Face by Caroline B. Cooney. This is the fifth and final book in the Janie Johnson series that started with The Face On The Milk Carton. I loved this series and when I found out that she had actually written a final book, I had to pick it up. After thinking What Janie Found was the final book and that one kind of left me hanging, I was really happy with the way the series concluded and it had the perfect ending. I gave this one 5 stars.

Wires And Nerve by Marissa Meyer. This is a graphic novel that is a companion series to The Lunar Chronicles. It picks up after Winter and follows Iko as she tries to bring all the rogue Wolf-hybrid soldiers back to Luna. There are appearances by all the characters so it was fun to see and I’m excited to see more of what happened between Winter and Stars Above. I gave this 5 stars as well.

I Found You by Lisa Jewell. I will have a review of this book in the next couple of weeks as well. I gave it 5 stars and thought it was an amazing story. It was a bit slow starting off but then I had a hard time putting it down. I received an ARC of this from Netgalley. I am a bit confused about the publication date though because Goodreads says it’s coming out on April 25th, Netgalley says it came out on March 9th, Amazon has the hardcover preorder for April 25th and Lisa Jewell’s website doesn’t show the book at all so I’m not sure. It could be out or coming out this month!

If The Creek Don’t Rise by Leah Weiss. This is also an ARC that I received from Netgalley. It is being released on August 8, 2017 but I will have a review up sometime in the future.I gave this one 4 stars.

Those are the books I read in March, I can’t wait to see what April brings…

Keep Reading…Lola

Leave a Reply

