These are all of the books that I got in March and April. March was my birthday month so I treated myself and of course got books for gifts and gift cards. I got some kindle books and received a few books from Netgalley. I got my subscription boxes as well. There are a lot of books here so I’m not going to go into detail about any of them just give the title and author. Some I’m sure will have reviews coming up sometime in the future and of course you can always look up the synopsis on Goodreads. After this haul I am going on a book buying ban. (I NEED TO) I am not going to buy any more books until I have read forty books off my shelves. I am not going to include e-books just the ones that I have in physical form. I am also excluding my book subscription boxes because those are both prepaid.

Book Outlet: I made 4 or 5 different purchases!

PhotoGrid_1490915782359

Behind Closed Doors by B.A Paris

The Boleyn Inheritance, The Taming Of The Queen and The Queen’s Fool by Philippa Gregory

Amy & Roger’s Epic Detour by Morgan Matson

Grimm’s Fairy Tales Puffin Classics edition

Survivor’s Titanic: April 1912 by Kathleen Duey & Karen A. Bale

The Here And Now by Ann Brashares

The Devil’s Queen by Jeanne Kalogridis

The 5th wave & The Infinite Sea by Rick Yancey

Cinder, Scarlet, Cress, Fairest and Stars Above by Marissa Meyer (I have a spoiler free blog and a spoiler blog posted for The Lunar Chronicles)

Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde Graphic Novel by Robert Louis Stevenson, Andrzej Klimowski & Danusia Schejbal

The Lifeboat by Charlotte Rogan

Rump by Liesl Shurtliff

The Body In The Woods & Blood Will Tell by April Henry

The Memoirs Of Mary Queen Of Scots by Carolly Erickson

Reign: The Prophecy by Lily Blake

The Constant Princess, The Virgin’s Lover, The Other Queen & The Other Boleyn Girl by Philippa Gregory

Rapunzel by Miles Kelly

Rapunzel A Fairy Tale Adventure by Giada Francia

PhotoGrid_1490915819315

Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher ( I will have a spoiler free review coming up soon)

The Adventures Of Huckleberry Finn by Mark Twain

Aladdin And Other Tales From The Arabian Nights by N.J. Dawood

Second Star by Alyssa B. Sheinmel

Full Moon Kisses, Magic Of The Moonlight & Once In A Full Moon by Ellen Schreiber

Death Comes To Pemberley by P.D. James

Cloaked, A Kiss In Time & Mirrored by Alex Flinn

Amazon:

PhotoGrid_1490915978647

Caraval by Stephanie Garber

By Your Side by Kasie West

Bewitching by Alex Flinn

The Twilight Graphic Novel Volume Two by Stephanie Meyer & Young Kim

Life And Death by Stephanie Meyer

Wires & Nerve & Heartless by Marissa Meyer

The Art Of Tangled by Jeff Kurtti (I LOVE this book)

PhotoGrid_1492905840255

The Last Star by Rick Yancey

Winter by Marissa Meyer

Barnes & Noble:

PhotoGrid_1490916029988

Tangled The Story Of Rapunzel by Disney Press

Beheld, Diva & Breathing Underwater by Alex Flinn

Thriftbooks.com & Dollar Tree:

PhotoGrid_1490916182994

Shopaholic To The Rescue, Shopaholic To The Stars, Mini Shopaholic & Shopaholic Ties The Knot by Sophie Kinsella

The Boy In The Striped Pajamas by John Boyne

Ravencliffe by Carol Goodman

Book Of The Month & BookCase.Club: I skipped April’s BOTM

PhotoGrid_1491883950303

Dead Letters by Caite Dolan-Leach

You Will Know Me by Megan Abbott

Swimming Lessons by Claire Fuller

Blythewood by Carol Goodman

Dangerous Creatures by Kami Garcia & Margaret Stohl

Proxy by Alex London

ZOM-B Chronicles Book 1-3 by Darren Shan

Kindle & Netgalley:

PhotoGrid_1490916450735

Losing It, Faking It, Finding it, Keeping Her & Seeking Her by Cora Carmack

A Shroud Of Tattered Sails by Scott William Carter

Geekerella by Ashley Poston (I will have a spoiler free review up soon)

The House by Simon Lelic

If The Creek Don’t Rise by Leah Weiss (Spoiler free review coming soon)

Those are ALL of the books I bought in March and April. I need this book buying ban!

Keep reading…Lola

 

 

Leave a Reply

