May Bookcase.Club Box

These are the books that I got in the May BookCase.Club YA box.

EditSea Of Shadows by Kelley Armstrong. This is a book about twin sisters who are tasked with quieted the souls of the damned that reside in the first of the dead. I believe this is also a series. It sounds interesting and I might give it a try when I finish up some of my other series.

The Diviners by Libba Bray. This book takes place in the roaring 20s. It follows a girl who has the ability to read objects and she uses that ability to help solve a series of murders. I’ve heard about this book a lot on BookTube and wasn’t going to pick it up but now that I have it, I think I’m going to give it a chance when I’ve read some series on my shelf because if I like it then I’m going to want to reat the second book right away and I’m on a book buying ban right now.

Next month I’m getting the thriller box and I’m excited about that.

Keep reading…Lola

Leave a Reply

