These are the books that I am hoping to get to in June. 


On The Fence by Kasie West. This will be the third Kasie west book that I’ve read and I’m hoping that I’ll like it as much as the others. This one is about neighbors who have conversations at their shared fence and then and romance blooms.

My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick. I have heard so much about this book on BookTube and it seem’s to be right up my alley. I also believe that this is about two neighbors who fall in love.

Amy & Roger’s Epic Detour by Morgan Matson. This book follows Amy, who is moving from California to the East coast. She needs to drive the car cross country but hasn’t driven since her father died, so a family friend decides to lend a hand.

And We’re Off by Dana Schwartz. I think I am most excited about this one. It’s about a teenager who goes on a summer trip, paid for by her grandfather, and at the last minute her mother decides to join her.

Hopefully I have a better reading month in June than I did in May. What’s everyone else reading?

Keep reading…Lola

Leave a Reply

